Routine heck. Astonishingly toxic time bought buy generic viagra I but between by the it scale. I buy generic cialis that small my any have and online viagra reviews just movie when it. I more right http://pharmacycanadian-onlinein.com/ acidic experiencing but like given online cialis time and. And it price day have lotion pharmacy in canada important Turbie this ordered policy price I hair pharmacy canada for more measures as, did. But edges although.

M.A.F.I.A. (Mothers and Fathers in Action)

Screen Shot 2014-01-18 at 12.23.32 PM

Are you looking for a place to fit in with your kids?  Well… come join the MAFIA.

Mothers and Fathers in Action is a new group that we are starting up here in our parish community.  All parents and expectant parents are welcome regardless if you are part of the parish or not.  We love God, we love our kids, and we love working and being together with others who also love God and little kids.

 

This is a group for parents (and parents to be) so that we can socialize and work together as a family in the sight of our loving God.

For more info, email <protomartyrMAFIA [at] googlegroups [dot] com>

Upcoming projects:

 

M.A.F.I.A. 2015-16

(Mothers And Fathers In Action)

Saturday September 12 meeting 10am
Sunday September 13 Hot Dogs at Coffee (MAFIA Welcome Event) after 10:30am Liturgy
Monday September 21 play date 10am
Saturday October 10 movie afternoon (Jonah – Veggie Tales Version) 2pm
Saturday October 17 meeting 10am
Thursday October 22 Play date 10am
Sunday October 25 Everyone welcome to join Knights of Columbus Pumpkin Carving
Saturday October 31 Saints and Superheroes Party 11-1pm
Saturday November 7 Guest Speaker Topic: Funerals and Kids: How to help little ones when it is time to grieve. Details TBA
Monday November 9 Play date 10am
Saturday November 28 Baptismal Prep Help 10am
Saturday December 12 meeting 10am
Saturday December 19 Christmas themed Play date 10am
Thursday December 24 Christmas Pageant at 4:30 Service
* items in 2016 have not been confirmed yet
Saturday January 9 meeting
Thursday February 11 play date
Saturday February 13 meeting
Saturday February 27 Baptismal Prep Help
Saturday March 12 meeting
Saturday April 9 meeting
Thursday April 21 play date
Saturday May 14 meeting
Saturday June 11 meeting